Our Staff

Our Dedicated Staff

Beth Kerrigan
Interim Executive Director

BKerrigan@FlorenceCrittentonSC.org

FullSizeRender (4)

Clara Fuqua

Workforce Development & Family Development Clinician

CFuqua@FlorenceCrittentonSC.org

jenniferJennifer Goldfarb, MSW, LISW
Program Director

Family Development

JGoldfarb@FlorenceCrittentonSC.org

Jaime Goulet
Nutrition & USDA Manager
Residential

JGoulet@FlorenceCrittentonSC.org

Kaquia Heyward, MSW

Residential Social Worker

KHeyward@FlorenceCrittentonSC.org

 

Chelsea Howe
Residential Admissions & Case Manager

CHowe@FlorenceCrittentonSC.org

Carol Landry, RN, MSN
Nurse & Health Educator
Residential

CLandry@FlorenceCrittentonSC.org

Amber McCormick

Director of Development & Administration

AMcCormick@FlorenceCrittentonSC.org

Kristie McFadden

Teacher

Residential

Chelsea Ostop, LMSW
Outreach Clinician
Family Development  

COstop@FlorenceCrittentonSC.org

Brittany Reed
Residential Activities Coordinator

BReed@FlorenceCrittentonSC.org

Heather Weimer

Residential Program Director 

HWeimer@FlorenceCrittentonSC.org

jessicaJessica Woods
Education Coordinator
Residential

JWoods@FlorenceCrittentonSC.org

Florence Crittenton Mentors

Shirley Alston

April Auerbach

Saronna Carter

Vonda DeSaussure

Gwen Henderson

English Mitchell 

Suzanne Mondello

Dana Patton

Frances Shaw

Amber Stanley

Danielle Smithers