Our Staff

Our Dedicated Staff

Beth Kerrigan
Interim Executive Director

BKerrigan@FlorenceCrittentonSC.org

 

FullSizeRender (4)

Clara Fuqua

FD Workforce Development Director

Grant & Community Initiatives Specialist

CFuqua@FlorenceCrittentonSC.org

 

jenniferJennifer Goldfarb, MSW, LISW
Program Director

Family Development

JGoldfarb@FlorenceCrittentonSC.org

 

Jaime Goulet
Nutrition & USDA Manager
Residential

JGoulet@FlorenceCrittentonSC.org

 

 

Kaquia Heyward, MSW

Residential Social Worker

KHeyward@FlorenceCrittentonSC.org

 

Chelsea Howe
Residential Case Manager

CHowe@FlorenceCrittentonSC.org

 

 

Carol Landry, RN, MSN
Nurse & Health Educator
Residential

CLandry@FlorenceCrittentonSC.org

 

Amber McCormick

Residential Admissions & Events Specialist

AMcCormick@FlorenceCrittentonSC.org

 

 

Kristie McFadden

Teacher

Residential

 

Chelsea Ostop, LMSW
Outreach Clinician
Family Development  

COstop@FlorenceCrittentonSC.org

 

 

Brittany Reed
Executive Assistant/Activities Coordinator

BReed@FlorenceCrittentonSC.org

 

jessicaJessica Woods
Education Coordinator
Residential

JWoods@FlorenceCrittentonSC.org

 

 

Florence Crittenton Mentors

Shirley Alston

April Auerbach

Saronna Carter

Vonda DeSaussure

Gwen Henderson

Chessa Hilliard 

Shatara Jones

English Mitchell 

Suzanne Mondello

Dana Patton

Frances Shaw

Amber Stanley

Danielle Smithers