Our Staff

Our Dedicated Staff

FullSizeRender (4)

Clara Fuqua

FD Workforce Development Director

Grant & Community Initiatives Specialist

CFuqua@FlorenceCrittentonSC.org

 

jenniferJennifer Goldfarb, MSW, LISW
Program Director

Family Development

JGoldfarb@FlorenceCrittentonSC.org

 

Jaime Goulet
Nutrition & USDA Manager
Residential

JGoulet@FlorenceCrittentonSC.org

 

 

Chelsea Howe
Case Manager
Residential

CHowe@FlorenceCrittentonSC.org

 

Matthew Kingdom
Residential Program Director
MKingdom@florenceCrittentonSC.org

 

Carol Landry, RN, MSN
Nurse & Health Educator
Residential

CLandry@FlorenceCrittentonSC.org

 

Amber McCormick

Residential Admissions & Events Specialist

AMcCormick@FlorenceCrittentonSC.org

 

Chelsea Ostop, LMSW
Outreach Clinician
Family Development  

COstop@FlorenceCrittentonSC.org

 

 

Brittany Reed
Executive Assistant/Activities Specialist

BReed@FlorenceCrittentonSC.org

 

Austin Rowell, LPC-I
Clinical Case Manager
Residential

ARowell@FlorenceCrittentonSC.org

 

Caitlin C. Waddington, LISW-CP
Executive Director

CWaddington@FlorenceCrittentonSC.org

 

 

jessicaJessica Woods
Education Coordinator
Residential

JWoods@FlorenceCrittentonSC.org

 

 

Florence Crittenton Mentors

Shirley Alston

April Auerbach

Saronna Carter

Becca Daniels

Vonda DeSaussure

Gwen Henderson

Tori Giblin

Suzanne Mondello

Dana Patton

Frances Shaw

Danielle Smithers